Contact persons

WILKING Drucklufttechnik Herne GmbH
Post box address Postfach 10 18 45
D-44608 Herne
Address Friedrich der Große 42
D-44628 Herne
Phone
Fax
Email
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-0
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-20
office@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de

Your contact person at WILKING Drucklufttechnik
  Phone Email
Managing director
  Wilfried Wilking
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-18 w.wilking@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de
Sales management
  Manfred Holtkamp
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-14 m.holtkamp@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de
Sales import/export
  Sonja Witt
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-16 s.witt@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de
Order processing
  Tim Schulte
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-10 t.schulte@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de
Head of buying department
  Britta Wilking, M. Sc.
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-18 b.wilking@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de
Buying department
   Anja Schröter
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-19 a.schroeter@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de
Quality management
  Patrick Wilking
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-15 office@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de
Field service
  Karl-Heinz Meyer
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-0 k.h.meyer@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de
Field service
  Andreas Metz
+49 (0) 23 23 9 46 66-0 a.metz@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de


For a direct contact you can also use our » contact form.



News

Navigation

Wilking Drucklufttechnik Herne GmbH | Friedrich der Große 42 | 44628 Herne | Fon +49 (0) 23 23 - 9 46 66-0 | Fax +49 (0) 23 23 - 9 46 66-20 | office@wilking-drucklufttechnik.de
Legal notice | Privacy statement | Disclaimer | Content © by Wilking Drucklufttechnik Herne GmbH